The Dance Series

The Dance Series Bundle

Dance Series
December 29, 2017

Get your copy now at these and other fine booksellers!

Amazon IconKobo IconNook Icon

Four friends. Four adventures. Four love stories.

Lady Bryce can enter dreams and persuade her will onto others.
It has served her well, especially in eliminating unsatisfactory suitors of her father’s choosing.
But when she encounters Lord Rowland she decides to visit him in his sleep and make him desire her above all others.
When she has driven Rowland to the edge of longing, she extracts a promise that he will marry her.
But will their love be able to conquer all once Bryce’s secret is revealed?

Other Books in the Dance Series Series
  • A Dance in Time